God Conversation
God Conversation
I can do all things
0:00
-0:32

I can do all things

podcast

Job said this just before his time of personal victory:

Job 42:2 “I know that you can do all things, and that no purpose of yours can be thwarted.

This knowledge of Job worked on his behalf. when you know that Gods purpose for you can never be thwarted and that HE is able to all things your faith can catapult you to the next level.

Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

The next level of knowledge is that YOU can do all things through th God who’s purposes can never be thwarted

0 Comments
God Conversation
God Conversation
A new episode every weekday from Monday to Friday. Tony Silveira from Montreal, Canada. Short Bible Studies every weekday.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tony Silveira